Kontaktid

REI GEOTEHNIKA    rei@reigeotehnika.ee

Margo Erk
Töökoja juhataja
tel. 646 5137
mob. 55 31 039
margo@reigeotehnika.ee

Kaie Heimonen
Raamatupidaja
tel. 660 4587
heimonen@online.ee

Kristjan-Henn Riet
Peaspetsialist
mob. 557 1213
kristjan@reigeotehnika.ee

Merilin Tarbe
Insener
merilin@reigeotehnika.ee

Riho Enni
Geoloogiaosakonna juhataja
tel. 644 0456
mob. 56 662 879
riho@reigeotehnika.ee

Tiit Leinsalu
Projektijuht
mob. 51 12 927
tiit@reigeotehnika.ee

Dmitri Matrunjonok
Insener
mob. 51 77 548
dmitri@reigeotehnika.ee

Airi Rajapu
Insener
airi@reigeotehnika.ee